EAP Executive minutes

The EAP Executive Committee 

This meets every three months.  It consists of:

Chairman (currently Paul Carter)

Secretary (currently unfilled)

Treasurer (currently Simon Higginson)

A representative of Ealing Council (currently Chris Welsh, Parks Manager)

Between 3 and 8 members (Every allotment tenant in the London Borough of Ealing is a member of the Partnership.) Currently Amarjit Gudail, Hilary Jayne, Joseph Mangar,  Steve Pound,  Glendra Read and Penny Wark. 

Previous Minutes

February 2024

November 2023

May 2023

January 2023

June 2022

January 2022

August 2021

July 2021

April 2021

February 2021

November 2020

August 2020

June 2020

Feb 2020

Nov. 2019

Sep. 2019

Jul. 2019

Apr. 2019

Feb. 2019